Big Announcement

A little over two years ago I started this blog to share my opinions and thoughts on the Indianapolis Colts.  It was inspired in large part by one of my favorite Colts websites, Stampede Blue. 

 I covered the Colts regularly for about a year, and now I am thrilled to announce that I am leaving this site to join a great staff of writers at Stampede Blue.  I will still be writing frequently and will, of course, still be covering the Colts.  As always, I will continue to share all things Colts on twitter @coltsfanwilson

 Thank you all for your continuing support.

About Josh Wilson
Follow Josh on twitter @jwilsonWL, on Facebook at the Operation: Freedom page, or you can reach him by email at operation.freedom@yahoo.com.

Thoughts about this post? Share them below

