About me…

I figured I would tell you a few of the things about me…

My favorite Colts players of all time:

  1. Peyton Manning
  2. Jeff Saturday
  3. Dallas Clark
  4. Dominic Rhodes
  5. Dwight Freeney
  6. Gary Brackett
  7. Edgerrin James
  8. Hunter Smith
  9. Justin Snow
  10. Adam Vinatieri

I love Tony Dungy.  Like, alot.  I miss him on the Colts’ sideline.  Alot.

I really like Bob Lamey, Tom Moore, Howard Mudd and John Teerlink.  If you don’t know who they are, look them up.  Or check back here.  I’ll get around to all of them sometime…

I also know almost every major Colts writer out there, and these are my personal favorites:

Now, some fixtures I want to establish.  These are important:

  • Peyton Manning is the greatest quarterback to ever play the game.
  • The Colts are the best team of the 2000’s.
  • The Patriots are terrible
  • The Chargers are terrible.
  • The Colts/Saints super bowl loss was NOT PEYTON’S FAULT.
  • Jim Irsay is not “bozo the clown”.  He is one of the best owners in the league.
  • The Colts are always the best.  Even when they lose. 

These are just a few of the things I wanted to say early on.  Let me know your opinions.  I will always respect your opinion, no matter how much I disagree. 

As always,

GO COLTS!

coltsfanwilson

About Josh Wilson
Follow Josh on twitter @jwilsonWL, on Facebook at the Operation: Freedom page, or you can reach him by email at operation.freedom@yahoo.com.

Thoughts about this post? Share them below

